Funktionäre

Kontakte

Jugendsportwart

Nettinger Gerhard 0664 4602833 gerhard.nettinger@utcklaus.at

Kindersportwart

Egger Marion 0664 1509276 marion.egger@utcklaus.at

Platzwart

Wohlgenannt Roman 0660 4655141 roman.wohlgenannt@utcklaus.at

Sportausschuss

Egger Marion 0664 1509276 marion.egger@utcklaus.at
Nettinger Gerhard 0664 4602833 gerhard.nettinger@utcklaus.at
Schöch Martin 0650 2352689 martin.schoech@utcklaus.at

Festausschuss

Egger Marion 0664 1509276 marion.egger@utcklaus.at
Jenny Jörg 0664 1132213 joerg.jenny@utcklaus.at
Längle Manfred 0664 8133654 manfred.laengle@utcklaus.at

Rechnungsprüfer

Agostinelli Martina 0650 2153529 martina.agostinelli@utcklaus.at
Ludescher-Kohler Beate 0650 2809974 beate.ludescher-kohler@utcklaus.at

Clubwirtschaft

Egger Marion 0664 1509276 marion.egger@utcklaus.at

Gebäudewart

Längle Manfred 0664 8133654 manfred.laengle@utcklaus.at

Webadministration

Grutsch Markus 0677 61330060 markus.grutsch@utcklaus.at